Entertainment

Justin Timberlake Unveils ‘Forget Tomorrow’ Tour for 2024

After a five-year hiatus, the much-anticipated return of Justin Timberlake to the stage is set to electrify audiences across North America.

The celebrated artist is poised to embark on “The Forget Tomorrow World Tour,” promising a blend of fresh tracks and beloved classics.

A Star-Studded Announcement

The reveal of the tour was made on “The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon,” immediately sending waves of excitement through Timberlake’s fanbase.

The journey begins on April 29 at Vancouver’s Rogers Arena, with the tour weaving through iconic venues in major cities including Las Vegas, Chicago, and New York.

Live Nation has tantalized fans with the promise of an eclectic mix of tunes from Timberlake’s upcoming album “Everything I Thought It Was,” alongside a repertoire of timeless hits. This blend is sure to offer a night of nostalgia and fresh beats.

Ticketing Details

Eager fans should mark their calendars, as presale tickets will be available from Jan. 29 through Timberlake’s fan club.

Following the presale, general ticket sales are set to open on Feb. 2 at JustinTimberlake.com. Below is the detailed itinerary for the North American leg of Justin Timberlake’s 22-date tour:

  • Mon Apr 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Thu May 02 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena 
  • Mon May 06 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose 
  • Fri May 10 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Tue May 14 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego 
  • Fri May 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum 
  • Tue May 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center 
  • Wed May 29 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center 
  • Fri May 31 – Austin, TX – Moody Center 
  • Tue Jun 04 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena 
  • Thu Jun 06 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center 
  • Mon Jun 10 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena 
  • Wed Jun 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena 
  • Fri Jun 14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena 
  • Sat Jun 15 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center 
  • Fri Jun 21 – Chicago, IL – United Center 
  • Tue Jun 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden 
  • Sat Jun 29 – Boston, MA – TD Garden 
  • Wed Jul 03 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena 
  • Thu Jul 04 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium 
  • Sun Jul 07 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse* 
  • Tue Jul 09 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena

While North America buzzes with anticipation, fans across the pond can hold their breath for the upcoming announcement of dates and cities in Europe and the UK, as teased by Live Nation.

With information from NBC Miami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *